bbmp elections 2010 results Bangalore, MBA CET 2010 resultsm tv9 kannada

Monday, April 5, 2010

he council has 198 corporators, besides 52 others representing the BBMP area in the State Legislature and Parliament, who are also eligible to vote in the Mayor’s election.

Bangalore will be going for election in 2010 for Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike (BBMP). BBMP has increased it wards limitation from 147 wards to 198 wards with add surroundings Councils and small villages.

Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike (BBMP) Elections also includes of kannada film actors like mbareesh, Tara, Umashri, Jaggesh and many others.

The party which crosses the magic number 126 in the 250-member council will come to power.

The election for the 198-member Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike was held last Sunday, Mar 28.

As for water, huge funds were being spent to meet the water demand of the city and people should chip in to implement the mega projects, the chief minister said.

BBMP Elections 2010 Results Live (Watch BBMP Results Live on TV9 Bangalore): TV9 Bangalore is broadcasting BBMP Elections 2010 Results Live right now. You can watch the same online on the link given below

For Election Results

To view Live Election Results


Post a Comment

post your comments here please

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts


auto (24) blogger (1) bollywood (40) Business (50) education (20) google (57) health (27) hot (74) indianews (108) indiantv (34) internet (2) jobs (38) lifestyle (50) results (43) showbiz (253) tech (211) videos (70) worldnews (77)