ICC Awards 2009 Winners

Friday, October 2, 2009

The 6th LG ICC Awards 2009 Ceremony took place at the Sandton Convention Centre in Johannesburg.

The ICC Cricketer of the year award was won by Mitchell Johnson. MS Dhoni won the ICC ODI Player of the year, whereas Gautam Gambhir was declared the ICC test player of the year.

MS Dhoni, Virendra Sehwag and Yuvraj Singh have been selected in the ICC ODI team of the year 2009.

Gautam Gambhir, Sachin Tendulkar and MS Dhoni have found a place in the ICC Test team of the year 2009. MS Dhoni has also been declared as Captain of the ICC Test World XI.


Post a Comment

post your comments here please

There was an error in this gadget
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
There was an error in this gadget

Popular Posts


auto (24) blogger (1) bollywood (40) Business (50) education (20) google (57) health (27) hot (74) indianews (108) indiantv (34) internet (2) jobs (38) lifestyle (50) results (43) showbiz (253) tech (211) videos (70) worldnews (77)